Princeton Diversity Discussions – West Coast Wednesday

11/10/21 @ 7:00pm – You are invited to join us for the West Coast Wednesday edition of Princeton Diversity Discussions! In his 2021 State of the University letter, Princeton University’s President Christopher L. Eisgruber remarked, We will press onward with the actions and conversations required to make this University stronger, more inclusive and equitable, and truer to the aspirations […]

A4P Panel of Princeton Asian American Studies Faculty

11/10/21 @ 4:00pm – 5:30pm – Associate Professor of History Beth Lew-Williams will be joined by Professors Anne Cheng ’85 and Paul Nadal from the English Department for faculty perspectives on the State of Asian American Studies at Princeton. Moderated by Evan Kratzer ’16. 4-5pm PT/7-8 pm ET 30 minute social 5-5:30 pm PT/8-8:30 pm ET To register: https://cutt.ly/A4P_FacultyPerspectivesRegistration Zoom link […]