WHEN
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - Wednesday, November 10, 2021
4:00pm - 5:30pm


Associate Professor of History Beth Lew-Williams will be joined by Professors Anne Cheng ’85 and Paul Nadal from the English Department for faculty perspectives on the State of Asian American Studies at Princeton. Moderated by Evan Kratzer ’16.

4-5pm PT/7-8 pm ET
30 minute social 5-5:30 pm PT/8-8:30 pm ET

To register: https://cutt.ly/A4P_FacultyPerspectivesRegistration

Zoom link will be sent following registration.